In the Heart of Barton

Holy Orders

The seventh Sacrament is Holy Orders, or Ordination.  Catholic men who have gone through the proper steps may be ordained to be a Permanent Deacon, or a Priest.

If you are considering your vocation, here are some links which may be helpful.

Archdiocese of Milwaukee Vocations Site

Think Priest- Archdiocese of Milwaukee

US Conference of Catholic Bishops Vocation Site